What's New In Quincy

City Councilor and School Committee Meeting

City of Quincy

City of Quincy: Public Meeting Schedule Information

City Council Meeting

 

School Committee Meeting

Regular City Council Meeting will be televised on QATV Channel 9 and will be live streaming on QATV.org website and QATV's Facebook page.

 

**City Council Chambers will be remain closed to the public due to the COVID-19, City Council meeting will be doing remotely from home during Zoom and will be televised on QATV Channel 9**

 

Monday, October 4 @ 6:30 p.m.

City Council Chambers

1305 Hancock Street, Quincy

 

Monday, October 18 @ 6:30 p.m.

City Council Chambers

1305 Hancock Street, Quincy

 

Monday, November 8 @ 6:30 p.m.

City Council Chambers

1305 Hancock Street, Quincy

 

Monday, November 15 @ 6:30 p.m.

City Council Chambers

1305 Hancock Street, Quincy

 

Monday, December 6 @ 6:30 p.m.

City Council Chambers

1305 Hancock Street, Quincy

 

Monday, December 13 @ 6:30 p.m.

City Council Chambers

1305 Hancock Street, Quincy

 

Public Hearings:

To be determined on the agenda.

2

0

2

1

 

2

0

2

2

Regular School Committee Meeting will be televised on QATV Channel 9 and QEAC Channel 22 and will be live streaming on QATV.org website and QATV's Facebook page.

 

**Coddington School Building will be remain closed to the public due to the COVID-19, School Committee meeting will be televised on QATV Channel 9 & QEAC Channel 22**

 

Wednesday, September 8 @ 6:30 p.m.

Coddington School Building

34 Coddington Street, Quincy

 

Wednesday, September 22 @ 6:30 p.m.

Coddington School Building

34 Coddington Street, Quincy

 

Wednesday, October 13 @ 6:30 p.m.

Coddington School Building

34 Coddington Street, Quincy

 

Wednesday, October 27 @ 6:30 p.m.

Coddington School Building

34 Coddington Street, Quincy

 

Wednesday, November 10 @ 6:30 p.m.

Coddington School Building

34 Coddington Street, Quincy

 

Wednesday, December 8 @ 6:30 p.m.

Coddington School Building

34 Coddington Street, Quincy

 

Sub Committee Meeting:

 

Athletics & Wellness:

To be determined on the agenda.

 

Budget & Finance:

Wednesday, October 20 @ 6:00 p.m.

Coddington School Building

34 Coddington Street, Quincy

 

Equity, Diversity & Inclusion

Wednesday, October 20 @ 6:15 p.m.

Coddington School Building

34 Coddington Street, Quincy

 

Facilities, Security & Transportation

Wednesday, September 29 @ 6:00 p.m.

Coddington School Building

34 Coddington Street, Quincy

 

Policy

Wednesday, September 29 @ 6:45 p.m.

Coddington School Building

34 Coddington Street, Quincy

 

Special Education

To be determined on the agenda.

 

Teaching & Learning:

To be determined on the agenda.