Contact Us

Contact anyone in any departments by e-mail or phone numbers!

New Page 1

Contact Us Information Directory: Update: March 25, 2021

 

Webmaster E-mail:

Name of Organization

E-mail Address

The Jimmy Hui Foundation thejimmyhuifoundation@gmail.com
The Happy Acres Foundation thehappyacresfoundation@gmail.com
The North Quincy Nights Strategic Response Unit northquincynights@outlook.com
The Jimmy Hui Foundation for Law and Government flagquincy@gmail.com
Technical Support jimmyhuiquincy@gmail.com

 

Administrative Personnel E-mail:

Name

E-mail Address

Lieutenant Jimmy Hui | President/Chief Executive Officer ltjhui@hotmail.com
Amy Gibbons-Herlihy | Vice President/Chief Operating Officer darla3577@aol.com

 

Quincy Public Schools Security Department Telephone and E-mail:

Name

Phone #

E-mail

Michael Draicchio

(617) 984-8897

michaeldraicchio@quincypublicschools.com

(617) 504-5826

 

Quincy Emergency Management Department Telephone and E-mail:

Name

Phone #

E-mail

Ally Sleiman

(617) 376-1105

asleiman@quincyma.gov

 

Quincy Police Department E-mail and Telephone:

Administrative Personnel
Name Title Phone # E-mail
Chief Paul Keenan Chief of Police (617) 745-5712 chiefkeenan@quincyma.gov
Michelle Clark Chief's Secretary (617) 745-5712 mclark@quincyma.gov
Captain John Dougan Executive Officer (617) 745-5716 jdougan@quincyma.gov
Sergeant Jennifer Tapper Internal Affairs (617) 745-5757 jtapper@quincyma.gov
Lt. Terence McDonnell Inspector of Divisions   tmcdonnell@quincyma.gov

 

Patrol Division
Name Phone # E-mail
Captain John Steele (Days) (617) 745-5780 jsteele@quincyma.gov
Captain Greg Goyette (Evenings) (617) 745-5798 ggoyette@quincyma.gov
Lieutenant Ralph Willard (Days) (617) 745-5795 rwillard@quincyma.gov 
Lieutenant Brian Tobin (Evenings) btobin@quincyma.gov

 

Detective Division: Bureau of Criminal Investigations Unit
Name Phone # E-mail
James McGinley (617) 745-5764 jmcginley@quincyma.gov
Captain Michael Miller (617) 745-5770 mmiller@quincyma.gov
Detective Lieutenant Kevin Tobin (Days) (617) 745-5718 ktobin@quincyma.gov
Lieutenant Detective Dan Guarente (Evenings) (617) 745-5777 dguarente@quincyma.gov
Detective Sergeant Richard Gilmore (617) 745-5721 rgilmore@quincyma.gov
Detective Ed Bagley (617) 745-5766 ebagley@quincyma.gov
Detective A.J. Carthas (617) 745-5782 acarthas@quincyma.gov
Detective Jimmy Chen (617) 745-5766 jchen@quincyma.gov
Detective Tom Clearly (617) 745-5773 tclearly@quincyma.gov
Detective Michael Eddy (617) 745-5771 meddy@quincyma.gov 
Detective Jamie Karvelis (617) 745-5765 jkarvelis@quincyma.gov
Detective Chuck Landry (617) 745-5783 clandry@quincyma.gov
Detective James Menz (617) 745-5768 jamenz@quincyma.gov 
Detective William Monteith (617) 745-5767 wmonteith@quincyma.gov
Detective Tom Pepdjonovich (617) 745-5774 tpepdjonovich@quincyma.gov
Detective Rick Wash (617) 745-5762 rwash@quincyma.gov

 

Detective Division: Special Investigations Unit
Name Title Phone # E-mail
Maureen Flores Domestic Violence Advocate (617) 745-5863 mflores@quincyma.gov

 

Detective Division: Special Investigations Unit
Name Title Phone # E-mail
Tim O'Brien South Shore Mental Jail Division Clinician (617) 745-5886 tobrien@quincyma.gov 

 

Detective Division: Special Investigations Unit
Name Phone # E-mail
Detective Lieutenant Patrick Glynn (617) 745-5750 pglynn@quincyma.gov
Detective Kristen Bowes (617) 745-5747 kbowes@quincyma.gov 
Detective Declan Breslin (617) 745-5751 dbreslin@quincyma.gov
Detective James Lencki (617) 745-5752 jalencki@quincyma.gov
Detective John McIsaac (617) 745-5756 jmcisaac@quincyma.gov
Detective John Menz (617) 745-5853 jmenz@quincyma.gov
Detective Paul Pieper (617) 745-5754 ppieper@quincyma.gov
Detective Annemarie Reilly (617) 745-5753 areilly@quincyma.gov
Detective Paul Holland (617) 745-5755 pholland@quincyma.gov 

 

D.A.R.E. Unit
Name Phone # E-mail
Officer Mellanie Reeves (617) 745-5735 mreeves@quincyma.gov
Officer Don Sautter dsautter@quincyma.gov

 

School Resource Officers @ Quincy Public Schools Facilities
Name School E-mail
Officer Brian Mahoney Middle Schools bmahoney@quincyma.gov
Officer Steve Burgio Quincy High School sburgio@quincyma.gov
Officer Robert Sweetland North Quincy High School rsweetland@quincyma.gov 

 

General Information
Name Title Phone # E-mail
Lieutenant Peter Turowski Liquor Inspector (617) 745-5778 pturowski@quincyma.gov
Sergeant Christine Hurton Grants (617) 745-5717 churton@quincyma.gov
Officer Lauren Lambert Details (617) 745-5726 llambert@quincyma.gov
Sergeant Karyn Barkas Public Information Officer (617) 745-5890 kbarkas@quincyma.gov
Lieutenant Matthew Tobin Crime Prevention Unit (617) 745-5719 mtobin@quincyma.gov 

 

Special Operations Unit: K-9
Name K-9 Dog E-mail
Lieutenant Robert Gillian Boru rgillian@quincyma.gov
Officer David Cooper Xido dcooper@quincyma.gov
Officer Stephen Dabilis Karl sdabilis@quincyma.gov 
Officer Scott Doherty Mace sdoherty@quincyma.gov
Officer Christian Donovan Hodor cdonovan@quincyma.gov 
Officer Sean Fitzgerald Ragnar sfitzgerald@quincyma.gov
Officer Paul Foley Charlie pfoley@quincyma.gov
Officer Paul Jackson Luna pjackson@quincyma.gov
Officer Dan Parisi Rom dparisi@quincyma.gov
Officer Scott Smith Bruno ssmith@quincyma.gov
Officer Nicholas Rolfson Archer nrolfson@quincyma.gov
Officer Ken Wood Murphy kwood@quincyma.gov 
Officer Kent Yee Lexi kyee@quincyma.gov

 

Special Operations Unit: COBRA Unit
Name Phone # E-mail
Lieutenant Robert Bina (617) 770-4993 rbina@quincyma.gov 

 

Special Operations Unit: Crisis Negotiation Unit / Motorcycle Unit
Name Phone # E-mail
Lieutenant Mark Kennedy (617) 745-5851 mkennedy@quincyma.gov
Sergeant Joseph Lencki   jlencki@quincyma.gov 
Sergeant Patrick Buonaugurio   pbuonaugurio@quincyma.gov 

 

Special Operations Unit: Marine Unit
Name E-mail
Lieutenant Robert Gillian rgillian@quincyma.gov
Officer Robert Bell rbell@quincyma.gov
Officer James Curran jcurran@quincyma.gov
Officer Michael Foley mfoley@quincyma.gov

 

Special Operations Unit: Scuba Unit
Name E-mail
Lieutenant Robert Gillian rgillian@quincyma.gov
Sergeant Donald Allison dallison@quincyma.gov 

 

Special Operations Unit: SWAT Unit
Name E-mail
Lieutenant Mark Kennedy mkennedy@quincyma.gov
Sergeant Garrett Greenwood ggreenwood@quincyma.gov
Sergeant J.P. Kelly jkelly@quincyma.gov
Sergeant James Greene jgreene@quincyma.gov 

 

Community Policing Unit
Name Title Phone # E-mail
Lieutenant Robert Bina Supervisor (617) 770-4993 rbina@quincyma.gov 
Name Location Phone # E-mail
Officer Stephen Clearly Ward 1 (857) 359-0528 sclearly@quincyma.gov
Officer Christopher Bulger Ward 2  (857) 359-0503 cbulger@quincyma.gov 
Officer William Mitchell Ward 3 (617) 594-2082 wmitchell@quincyma.gov
Officer Jimmie Whedbee Ward 4 (617) 483-0599 jwhedbee@quincyma.gov
Officer Matthew Miller Ward 5 (617) 594-2070 mmiller@quincyma.gov
Officer Greg Mar Ward 6 (617) 594-2028 gmar@quincyma.gov
Officer Gregg Hartnett Quincy Square   ghartnett@quincyma.gov 

 

Police Court Prosecutor
Name E-mail
Detective Sergeant Dennis Maloney dmaloney@quincyma.gov 
Detective Tim Moran tmoran@quincyma.gov

 

Traffic Bureau
Name Phone # E-mail
Captain John Steele (617) 745-5780 jsteele@quincyma.gov
Officer Terry Downing (617) 745-5824 tdowning@quincyma.gov
Officer Joseph Nabstedt (617) 745-5824 jnabstedt@quincyma.gov 
Officer William Plant (617) 745-5811 wplant@quincyma.gov

 

Crash Reconstruction Unit
Name E-mail
Lieutenant Ralph Willard rwillard@quincyma.gov 
Sergeant Stephen DesRoche sdesroche@quincyma.gov
Officer Terry Downing tdowning@quincyma.gov
Officer James Goldrick jgoldrick@quincyma.gov
Officer Jimmie Whedbee jwhedbee@quincyma.gov
Officer Lauren Lambert llambert@quincyma.gov
Officer John Grazioso, Jr. (Jay) jagrazioso@quincyma.gov 
Officer Greg Mar gmar@quincyma.gov